Sl.No.Name of the Officer/Official Smt./Shriyuths Present DesignationDate from which working in the District
1 H.V.Chandrashekar District Manager Mar-08
2 K.N.Narasimha Murthy Office Manager Apr-03
3 H.N.Chenna Nayak Office Manager Jun-06
4 Y Shivanna Office Manager Sep-98
5 S.C.Choude Gowda Senior Assistant Jul-89
6 S.Panduranga Senior Assistant Jan-08
7 K.N.Nagaraju Senior Assistant Jan-02
8 B.Puttegowda Senior Assistant Aug-02
9 Eshanna Senior Assistant May-06
10 S.Nagendrappa Senior Assistant Jul-10
11 Javaregowda Senior Assistant Jan-10
12 Sayed Yusuf Junior Assistant May-90
13 M.Ramachandra Junior Assistant Jul-89
14 J.V.Rajappa Junior Assistant Jun-10
15 M.R.Nagaraju Junior Assistant Jul-97
16 G.Manogaran Junior Assistant Jul-99
17 B.R.Theerthashankara Junior Assistant Mar-91
18 Nanjunda Swamy Junior Assistant Jun-05
19 A.Srinivas Junior Assistant Mar-08
20 B.S. Panchlingaiah Junior Assistant Sep-09
21 S.N. Ramesh Junior Assistant Sep-09
22 Tammanna Class IV Dec-93
23 Timmarayappa Class IV Dec-93
24 G.M.Nagaraj Class IV Jul-99
25 K.Suri Class IV Jul-00
26 Gangadhar Class IV Jun-02
27 R.Gautaman Class IV Jun-07
28 M.Prasannakumar Driver Jul-07