Sl.No.Name of the Officer/Official Smt./Shriyuths Present DesignationDate from which working in the District
1 K.A.Shivanna District Manager Aug-08
2 A.H.Talawar Office Manager Aug-91
3 K.C.Narasimhappa Office Manager Augsut 2002
5 Shivananda Reddy Office Manager Apr-06
6 Gangadharaiah Office Manager Nov-06
7 C.Krishna Office Manager Aug-07
8 B.K.Hasansab Office Manager Aug-99
9 S.Lokeshappa Office Manager June-10
10 G.S.Nagendrappa Office Manager Jun-08
11 R.H.Nikkam Senior Assistant Apr-02
12 Chennabasavaiah Senior Assistant Dec-01
13 B.n.Subramanya Senior Assistant Jun-89
14 T.Nagabhushan Senior Assistant Nov-04
15 M.Narayan Swamy Senior Assistant Jun-05
16 T.O.Nagendrappa Senior Assistant Jul-01
17 P.Siddappa Senior Assistant Jul-03
18 C.Ramachandrappa Senior Assistant May-08
19 Gangamma Junior Assistant Aug-86
20 K.Dadapeer Junior Assistant May-90
21 K.M Maheshwarappa Junior Assistant June-10
22 H.K.Rameshappa Junior Assistant Aug-03
23 H.G.Basappa Junior Assistant Feb-02
24 K.Basavarajappa Junior Assistant Jul-98
25 K.Dilliappa Junior Assistant Jun-01
26 M.S.Ramachandra Rao Junior Assistant Apr-04
27 Ramakrishna Reddy Junior Assistant Jun-05
28 G.M.Patil Junior Assistant Aug-08
29 D.S.Narasimhappa Junior Assistant Aug-09
30 Shanmukha Sundaram Junior Assistant Aug-09
31 G.H.Shanthaveerappa Class IV Jun-89
32 K.Shikarappa Class IV Dec-93
33 B..S.Naduvianamani Class IV Jun-95
34 V.H.Karibasappa Class IV Aug-05
35 N.S.Satishkumar Class IV Sep-07
36 Sariff Sabha Driver Aug-02