Sl.No.Name of the Officer/Official Smt./Shriyuths Present DesignationDate from which working in the District
1 M.K. Krishna Assistant Manager Dec-08
2 N.H. Patil Office Manager Dec-08
3 K.S.Jogappa Naik Office Manager May-10
4 H. Hanumanthappa Office Manager Dec-08
5 K.V. Nagaraja Office Manager Sep-09
6 H.R.Jayanna Senior Assistant May-10
7 H.S. Amasegowda Senior Assistant Dec-08
8 S.Ravishankar Senior Assistant June-10
9 H.B.Chandrashekar Senior Assistant July-10
10 R.G. Shankar Junior Assistant Dec-08
11 V. Ramamohan Junior Assistant Dec-08
12 Chandrashekar reddy Junior Assistant Dec-08
13 Suryanaik Junior Assistant Dec-08
14 K. Venkateshulu Junior Assistant Dec-08
15 Hydervalli Junior Assistant Februvary 2009
16 Nanjappa Junior Assistant Sep-09
17 V.Srinivas Junior Assistant June-10
18 L. Shivaraj Clerk-cum-Typist Sep-09
19 E. Nagaraj Class-IV Oct-09
20 Amaranarayanaswamy Class-IV Februvary 2009