Sl.No. Name of the Officer/Official Smt./Shriyuths Present Designation Date from which working in the District
1 K. Gopalakrishna Rao District Manager Dec-08
2 D.K.Jayaram Assistant Manager Feb-08
3 V..Somashekaraiah Office Manager May-08
4 Halappa Office Manager May-90
5 Anup Kumar Senior Assistant Nov-89
6 G.Puttaswamy Senior Assistant Jan-93
7 G.S.Diwakar Senior Assistant Nov-04
8 S.S.Somanath Senior Assistant Nov-04
9 A.S.Babu Senior Assistant Oct-06
11 S.Ramananda Junior Assistant Aug-10
12 B.S.Rajshekar Junior Assistant Aug-10
13 R.Govindaraju Senior Assistant Nov-08
15 K.Muniraju Senior Assistant Mar-10
17 K.M.Appaji Gowda Junior Assistant Aug-83
18 B.V.Venkatesh Junior Assistant Jun-07
19 K.G.Jayaramu Junior Assistant Jun-89
20 H.V.Summegowda Junior Assistant Oct-92
21 K.Mahadevaih Junior Assistant Dec-93
22 Ramalingaih Junior Assistant Jun-90
23 T.Krishna Junior Assistant Jun-90
24 Chikkarangaswamaiah Junior Assistant Jun-02
25 S.A.Nasrath Banu Junior Assistant Jun-99
26 V.Venkatesh Junior Assistant Nov-04
27 Venkatachalapathy Junior Assistant Jul-04
28 Chinnu Junior Assistant May-05
29 H.T.Venkatarangaiah Junior Assistant Jul-06
30 H.V.Nagaraj JuniorAssistant (Suspension) Aug-05
31 C.Vasudev CCT Jun-91
32 Mahadevaiah Junior Assistant Jul-07
33 B.T.Govindaiah Junior Assistant Nov-08
34 N.Rajashekar(1857) Junior Assistant Oct-08
36 M.D.Basavaraju Class IV Jul-90
37 M.Jayaramaiah Class IV May-90
38 Rama Class IV Aug-85
39 M.R.Shanthkumar Class IV Dec-93
40 Fransis Class IV Dec-93
41 Vaddagallayya K.V Class IV Dec-93
42 Shivanna Class IV Jul-98
43 M.D.Laxme Gowda Class IV Aug-98
44 H.S.Nanjundaiah Class IV Jun-02
45 N.S.Nataraja Class IV Sep-08